Skip to content

Board of Directors

President

Mike Boland

(415) 722-9730
Mboland33@hotmail.com

Vice President

Equipment & Fields

Ted Meyer Sr

(415) 308-1510
Tedmeyer57@gmail.com

Player Agent

Chad Solter

(415) 548-0660
Chad@iprinttechnologies.com

 

Junior League Commissioner

Major Leage Commissioner

Jay Sternberg

(415) 497-3708
Jay.sternberg@colliers.com

Minor League Commissioner

Paul Gehrman

(415) 596-5869
Paulgehrman@hotmail.com

Rookie, Fall Ball Commissioner

Erik Brent

(209) 485-4583
Ebrent@yahoo.com

Farm League Commissioner

Bryce Fenster

(415) 465-0311
Brycekf@gmail.com

T-Ball Commissioner

Ross Murray

(415) 516-8449
Rtbmurray@yahoo.com

Website

Brent Baker

(415) 279-2201
cbrentbaker@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jon Weinberg

jsweinberg@yahoo.com

Umpire in Chief

Steve Lightfoot

(415) 945-1373
Come_on_blue@yahoo.com

Concession Manager

Casey Roberts

 (415) 845-9616
 Casey_creaturo@yahoo.com

Sponsorships

Ben Faber

(415) 686-4980
bhfaber@gmail.com

Secretary

Jamie Byrnes

Jbyrnes@iaff1775.org

Season Scheduler

Rajeev Ghia

(415) 713-7578
Raja_24@msn.com

Team Parent Coordinator

Karmela Cleary

 Karmelam@yahoo.com

Safety Officer

Scott Calzaretta

(415) 495-2225
Slcal@comcast.net