Board of Directors

President

Mike Boland

mboland33@hotmail.com
(415) 722-9730

Vice President

Ted Meyer Jr

meyerdevelopment@gmail.com

Treasurer

Rajeev Ghia

Raja_24@msn.com

Juniors Commissioner

Tad Finnie

tad.finnie@gmail.com

Majors Commissioner

Jay Sternberg

jay.sternberg@colliers.com

Minors Commissioner

Bryce Fenster

brycekf@gmail.com

Rookie Commissioner

Jon Weinberg

jsweinberg@yahoo.com

Farm Commissioner

AJ Rea

ajrea@me.com

T-Ball Commissioner

Ross Murray

rtbmurray@yahoo.com

Fall Ball

Erik Brent

ebrent@yahoo.com

 

Website

Brent Baker

cbrentbaker@gmail.com

Secretary

Matt Boland

darthboland@gmail.com

 

Safety Officer

Chris Coghlan

cecoghlan@comcast.net

Season Scheduler

Joe Crane

TCLL.schedule@gmail.com

Marketing

Jennifer Ellard

TCLL.mktg@gmail.com

Sponsorships

Ben Faber

bhfaber@gmail.com

Umpire in Chief

Steve Lightfoot

come_on_blue@yahoo.com

Equipment & Fields

Ted Meyer Sr

Tedmeyer57@gmail.com

Team Parent Coordinator

Kim O'Connell

kimberlyoconnell@gmail.com

 

Player Agent

Andy Revell

revell.andy@gmail.com
(415) 722-1445

Concessions

Casey Roberts

 casey_creaturo@yahoo.com

Asst. Equipment Mgr

Dan Searle

dsearle3@yahoo.com