Board of Directors

President

Mike Boland

(415) 722-9730
Mboland33@hotmail.com

Vice President

Treasurer

Jon Weinberg

jsweinberg@yahoo.com

Junior League Commissioner

Major Leage Commissioner

Jay Sternberg

(415) 497-3708
Jay.sternberg@colliers.com

Minor League Commissioner

Paul Gehrman

(415) 596-5869
Paulgehrman@hotmail.com

Rookie, Fall Ball Commissioner

Erik Brent

(209) 485-4583
Ebrent@yahoo.com

Farm League Commissioner

Bryce Fenster

(415) 465-0311
Brycekf@gmail.com

T-Ball Commissioner

Ross Murray

(415) 516-8449
Rtbmurray@yahoo.com

Website & Registration

Brent Baker

(415) 279-2201
cbrentbaker@gmail.com

Secretary

Jamie Byrnes

Jbyrnes@iaff1775.org

Sponsorships

Ben Faber

(415) 686-4980
bhfaber@gmail.com

Season Scheduler

Rajeev Ghia

(415) 713-7578

Raja_24@msn.com

Equipment & Fields

Ted Meyer Sr

(415) 308-1510
Tedmeyer57@gmail.com

Team Parent Coordinator

Kim O'Connell

415-265-5973 kimberlyoconnell@gmail.com

 

Assistant Player Agent

Andy Revell
415-722-1445

Concessions

Casey Roberts

 (415) 845-9616
 Casey_creaturo@yahoo.com

Player Agent

Chad Solter

(415) 548-0660
Chad@iprinttechnologies.com

 

Asst. Equipment & Uniform Manager

Dan Searle

415-867-8797 dsearle3@yahoo.com

Safety Coordinator

Scott Calzaretta

scottcalzaretta@chiromedicalgroup.com